join us JOIN US
Like us on Facebook
to view the latest HCC
photos and updates
   
follow us FOLLOW US
Admissions news, events
and sports are just a
click away.

NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

 

HCC announces campus closure for winter break
12/13/2011

FREEPORT � The Highland Community College campus will be closed for winter break on Thursday, December 22, 2011, through Monday, January 2, 2012. All HCC offices will be closed during this time and will reopen Tuesday, January 3, 2012. The Adult Education department and Columbia College will follow the same schedule. funny animal pictures

The University of Illinois Extension offices will be closed Friday, December 23, 2011, through Monday, January 2, 2012. funny pictures

The YMCA of Northwest Illinois will close on Saturday, December 24, 2011, at noon and will reopen on Monday, December 26, 2011. The YMCA will also close on Saturday, December 31, 2011, at noon and will reopen Monday, January 2, 2012. funny images

In order for HCC faculty and staff to attend Opening Days activities, all offices will be closed until 10 a.m. on Thursday, January 12, 2012, and Friday, January 13, 2012. As a reminder, spring semester classes begin Tuesday, January 17, 2012. funny photos



_________________________
OFFICE OF COMMUNITY RELATIONS
2998 W. Pearl City Road
Freeport, IL 61032-9341

815-235-6121
Fax 815-235-6130



© 2014 Highland Community College   Home  |  Contact  |  Search  |  Classes
Facebook Twitter