Highland Community College announces 2015 Service Award recipients

FREEPORT -- Highland Community College employees were recognized for their years of service as part of the Opening Days activities on January 7, 2016. The 2015 Service Award Recipients included the following:

FIVE YEARS: Sandy Dunmore, Financial Aid Specialist II; Pete Fink, Network Administrator; Jeff Flowers, First Shift Lead Custodian; Mike Gunderson, Audio Visual Specialist; Rich Jacobs, Instructor and Alicia Kepner, Instructor

TEN YEARS: Doug Bock, Trustee; Andria Cornelius, Coordinator, Accounting; Melissa Johnson, Coordinator, Early Childhood Education; Jeremy Monigold, Instructor; Heather Moore, Student Advisor; Anthony Sago, Director, Student Support Services; Michael Skwara, User Services, Librarian; Renee Welch, Payroll Specialist and Jim Yeager, Instructor

FIFTEEN YEARS: Joani Bardell, Administrative Assistant; William Buehler, Fine Arts Assistant; Thedford Jackson, Student Advisor/Transfer Coordinator; Carolyn Petsche, Director, Learning and Transitional Education Services; Jim Phillips, Instructor; Patricia Potter, Administrative Applications Administrator and Kenny Rausch, Maintenance Mechanic

TWENTY YEARS: Steven Gollmer, Third Shift Custodian; Sandy Johnson, Executive Assistant; Clinton Stansbury, Second Shift Custodian and Teresa Williams, Purchasing and Insurance Specialist

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS: Scott Anderson, Dean of Business and Technology

Sandy Johnson and Scott Anderson

(Back Row, left to right) Jeff Flowers, Mike Gunderson, Rich Jacobs, Renee Welch, Carolyn Petsche, Thedford Jackson, Jim Phillips and Heather Moore. (Front Row, left to right) Joani Bardell, Sandy Dunmore, Pete Fink, Andria Cornelius, Patricia Potter, Melissa Johnson, Michael Skwara and Jeremy Monigold

2998 W. Pearl City Road
Freeport, IL 61032-9341

Fax 815-235-6130

© 2018 Highland Community College   Home  |  Contact  |  Search  |  Classes
Facebook Twitter