

Highland Cougar Athletic Department is proud to announce 36 student-athletes have been selected as recipients of the Arrowhead Conference Academic Excellence Award for 2020-2021 academic year. Award recipients must earn a minimum 3.0 grade point average and pass a minimum 12 hours each term in order to be considered for this prestigious recognition. Highland Cougar student-athlete recipients for the 2020-2021 year are as follow:

Alena Asche - Volleyball Hannah Boldt - Volleyball

Jenna Diehl - Volleyball

Lexis Evenson - Volleyball

Kaylyn Field - Volleyball

Ahlasia Kloepping - Volleyball

Katherine Lamm - Volleyball

Paige Middendorf - Volleyball

Madilyn Schultz - Volleyball

Alexander Cortez - Golf

Christian Reynolds - Golf

Connor Shoemaker - Golf

G'Angelo Reillo - Men's Basketball

Justin Warren - Men's Basketball

Anthony Washington - Men's Basketball

Margaret Bald - Women's Basketball

Jolicia Cadogan - Women's Basketball

Tia Clark - Women's Basketball/Softball

Meredith Janssen - Women's Basketball

Alyssa Ostendorf - Women's Basketball

Madison Zadro - Women's Basketball

Josie Bunker - Softball

Emily George - Softball

Tahlor Holland - Softball

Timber Oakes - Softball

Kierra Schulz - Softball

Abigail Smith - Softball

Brian Baez - Baseball

Cameron Bardell - Baseball

Timothy Ellinger - Baseball

Salvador Fernandez - Baseball

David Galassi - Baseball

Jackson Heimer - Baseball

Hayden Singley - Baseball

Richie Thompson - Baseball

Sage Wayment - Baseball

Congratulations! Champions in the Classroom, Community, and Competition. Go Cougars!