Skip to Content

Staff Directory

Filter Staff

217 Staff Members

Results

Name Title Location Phone Email
Aaron Sargent Industrial Manufacturing Instructor Office T-112 815.599.3506 aaron.sargent@highland.edu
Adam Moderow Part-time Reading Instructor N/A N/A adam.moderow@highland.edu
Adrian Kostallari Part-time Instructor, Humanities, Social Sciences & Fine Arts Office M-200 N/A adrian.kostallari@highland.edu
Alan Nowicki Biology Instructor Office N-119 815.599.3462 Alan.Nowicki@highland.edu
Alejandra Villa Financial Aid Specialist II Office H-258 815.599.3549 alejandra.villa@highland.edu
Alex Gusman Lead Custodian, First Shift Custodial 815.599.3502 alex.gusman@highland.edu
Alex Jansen Technical Coordinator, Fine Arts/Theatre Technical Director Office F-58 815.599.3473 alex.jansen@highland.edu
Alicia Hille Custodian N/A 815.599.3502 alicia.hille@highland.edu
Alicia Kepner Coordinator, Nursing and Allied Health Programs Office N-164 815-599-3657 alicia.kepner@highland.edu
Alyssa Lipinski Digital Media and Creative Specialist Office M-118 815.599.3541 alyssa.lipinski@highland.edu