Skip to Content

Private Illinois Colleges and Universities (PICU) Transfer Fair

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Online

Meet virtually with more than 25 colleges from across the state!

Get the Zoom™ link here.

Participating Institutions

Aurora University
Blackburn College
Columbia College Chicago
DeVry University
Dominican University
Eureka College
Greenville University
Judson University
Lake Forest College
Lincoln College
Loyola University Chicago
Millikin University
Monmouth College
National Louis University
North Central College
North Park University
Northwestern University SPS
Oak Point University
Olivet Nazarene University
Quincy University
Rush University
Saint Anthony College of Nursing
VanderCook College of Music
Wheaton College